Pocket Change:: Thirty Dollars

All major hair alterations in my life are impulse decisions.

Teal Hair Dip DyeForever 21 Dress: $30

Dipping my ends in bleach, followed by teal dye was one of these impulse decisions. I have never, nor will I ever, chop past my shoulders. So, when I get restless for a new ‘do, all my ventures must be dye related (except for that one time when I sliced off a good 14 inches to create the full on bangs you see on me today).

For anyone contemplating taking the plunge into an unnatural color, I say onward!!

Teal Dip Dye

Don’t you just love the juxtaposition of punk-y color against prim and proper ladylike silhouettes?

Image via Max Doyle for Vogue Australia

Dip Dye Pink RunwayImage via Style.com

How unexpected is that pretty pink part against all that dramatic length and glitz at Alexis Mabille Spring 2010?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pocket Change:: Thirty Dollars

  1. PRETTY DRESS!!! you look lovely!

    lepinkbow.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

