Pocket Change: Eighteen Dollars and Fifty Cents

Bubblegum, Barbies, erasers. Most pink things entertain me for a brief moment, and then I’m ready to move on with my life.

Neon Plaid Street StyleBut, when it comes to clothes, I hold onto every shade of fuchsia, magenta and ballet pink like a full on hoarder. I woke up with such a strong attraction to this plaid pajama top that I threw social convention to the wind, slung on my blinged out studded necklace and called it a day.

Neon Plaid Street StyleThrifted Forever 21 Faux Leather Jacket: $5.00, Thrifted Talbots Ballet Flats: $3.00, Forever 21 Skinny Jeans: $10.50

Neone Green BeltThrifted Skinny Belt: $1.00

P.S. I thought this skinny belt’s days were numbered as it was tearing in several spots, but a friend jokingly suggested stapling it and I think it’s stronger (and  more stylish?) than ever. Speaking of desk supplies, I should really get back to reading for my law class… ugh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

